Our Staff

 


Chris Poetter

Chris Poetter, Principal

cpoetter@holycrossmadison.org

Pam Starkenburg

Pam Starkenburg, Kindergarten

pstarkenburg@holycrossmadison.org
Tammy Kuehl

Tammy Kuehl, First Grade

tkuehl@holycrossmadison.org
Amanda Schulz

Amanda Schulz, Second Grade

aschulz@holycrossmadison.org
Ron Schleef

Ron Schleef, Fifth Grade

rschleef@holycrossmadison.org

Rick Holz

Rick Holz, Eighth Grade/Athletic Director

rholz@holycrossmadison.org

Jenny Patten, Financial Secretary

jpatten@holycrossmadison.org

Dyann Nommensen, Third Grade

dnommensen@holycrossmadison.org

               

 Amber Zoellner

Amber Zoellner, Sixth Grade

Mark Bartels, Pastor 

mbartels@holycrossmadison.org

Jodi Hougan, Administrative Assistant

frontoffice@holycrossmadison.org

 

 

 Jennifer Boll, Fourth Grade     jboll@holycrossmadison.org

Andrew Schoenfeld

Andrew Schoenfeld, Seventh Grade/VP

aschoenfeld@holycrossmadison.org

Bernt Tweit, Pastor 

btweit@holycrossmadison.org

Holy Cross Lutheran Church and School
734 Holy Cross Way
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608-249-3101
Email: frontoffice@holycrossmadison.org