Our Staff

 

Chris Poetter, Principal

cpoetter@holycrossmadison.org
Amanda Schulz

Amanda Schulz, Second Grade

aschulz@holycrossmadison.org
Joel Koschnitzke

Joel Koschnitzke, 7th & 8th Grade

jkoschnitzke@holycrossmadison.org
Bernt Tweit

Bernt Tweit, Pastor

btweit@holycrossmadison.org
Pam Starkenburg

Pam Starkenburg, Kindergarten

pstarkenburg@holycrossmadison.org
Kristi Bredendick

Kristi Bredendick, Third & Fourth Grade

kbredendick@holycrossmadison.org
Andrew Schoenfeld

Andrew Schoenfeld, Sixth Grade

aschoenfeld@holycrossmadison.org
Tammy Kuehl

Tammy Kuehl, First Grade

tkuehl@holycrossmadison.org
Ron Schleef

Ron Schleef, Fifth Grade

rschleef@holycrossmadison.org
Mark Bartels

Mark Bartels, Pastor

mbartels@holycrossmadison.org

Holy Cross Lutheran Church and School
734 Holy Cross Way
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608-249-3101 
Email: frontoffice@holycrossmadison.org