Our Staff

 


Chris Poetter

Chris Poetter, Principal

cpoetter@holycrossmadison.org

Pam Starkenburg

Pam Starkenburg, Kindergarten

pstarkenburg@holycrossmadison.org
Tammy Kuehl

Tammy Kuehl, First Grade

tkuehl@holycrossmadison.org
Amanda Schulz

Amanda Schulz, Second Grade

aschulz@holycrossmadison.org
Ron Schleef

Ron Schleef, Fifth and Sixth Grade

rschleef@holycrossmadison.org

Mark Bartels, Pastor 

mbartels@holycrossmadison.org


















Dyann Nommensen, Third Grade

dnommensen@holycrossmadison.org
Andrew Schoenfeld

Andrew Schoenfeld, Seventh Grade

aschoenfeld@holycrossmadison.org
Bernt Tweit

Bernt Tweit, Pastor

btweit@holycrossmadison.org



 Jennifer Boll, Fourth Grade  

                           jboll@holycrossmadison.org
Joel Koschnitzke

Joel Koschnitzke, Eighth Grade

jkoschnitzke@holycrossmadison.org

Jenny Patten, Financial Secretary

jpatten@holycrossmadison.org







Jodi Hougan, Administrative Assistant frontoffice@holycrossmadison.org

 

Holy Cross Lutheran Church and School
734 Holy Cross Way
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608-249-3101
Email: frontoffice@holycrossmadison.org